MEET THE STAFF

 

 

Church Hours

Main Campus  Tuesday – Friday 9:00am – 5:00pm

North Campus Tuesday, Thursday, Friday 9:00am – 3:00pm
For information concerning the North Campus please contact Gwen Harris (610) 252-5640 x9000 or (570) 872-9577 during normal business hours.

 

CHURCH REQUEST FORMS

Office of the Senior PastorPastor Philip and Kristina Davis

Personal Assistant to the Senior Pastor
Minister Michalle Bright – (610) 252-5640 x1114

 

Office of the First Lady

Personal Assistant to the First Lady/Office Manager/Graphic Designer
Minister Olivia Obey – (610) 252-5640 x1116

Creative Arts

Oscar Huertas – Director

OHuertas@GShiloh.com
(610) 252-5640 x1118

228 Youth Ministry

Brandon Sardik – Youth Pastor

BSardik@GShiloh.com
(610) 252-5640 x1129

Operations

Noah Simmons – Director

NSimmons@GShiloh.com
(610) 252-5640 x1117

Congregation

Elder Hattie Powell – Receptionist

HPowell@GShiloh.com
(610) 252-5640 x1100
Receptionist

Kiyaana Cox-Jones – Production Director

KJones@GShiloh.com
(610) 252-5640 x1133

 

Jason Vanderburg – Visitation Minister

JVanderburg@GShiloh.com
(610) 252-5640 x1127
Sick and Shut-in, Outreach & Bereavement

Carol Moy – Member Services Coordinator

CMoy@GShiloh.com
(610) 252-5640 x1120
Membership Updates, Baby Dedications, Weddings & Baptisms

Office Staff

Gwendolyn Harris – Church Administrator (Stroudsburg Campus)
GHarris@GShiloh.com
(570) 872-9577
(610) 252-5640 x9000

Alicia Beach – Young Adult Coordinator

ABeach@GShiloh.com
(610) 252-5640 x1131

Maintenance

Deacon Tony Brown – Facilities Supervisor

TBrown@GShiloh.com
(610) 252-5640 x1121

Deacon David Willis – Maintenance

Deacon Ted Moore – Maintenance (Stroudsburg Campus)

(570) 872-9577

Shawnta Stalks – Maintenance

 Security

 

Henry Cooper – Security

Deacon Joseph Russell – Security

Darryl Harris – Security

David Harris – Security (Stroudsburg Campus)