close

click image to close

Location:

403 Pastor Fred Davis Street
Easton, PA 18042

Phone:610.252.5640
Fax: 610.252.2715  

Email:  info@gshiloh.com


Sign-up to be added to our
E-mail list (click here)



PASTORAL  ANNIVERSARY
GUESTBOOK


2014 Greater Shiloh Church Event Calendar

2014 Fasting Guide


Verse of the Day

Deacons Ministry

 The Greater Shiloh Church Deacons & Congregation Ward Servants minister to the congregation as the extension arm of the Senior Pastor. 

Greater Shiloh Church Deacons & Deaconess Directory

Deacon James & Deaconess Bea Arrington
email - bea72@verizon.net

Deacon Enock & Deaconess Luz Berluche
email - epbj77@yahoo.com or luzberluche@yahoo.com

Deacon Phillip Bernard
email - ph.Bernard@rcn.com

Deacon Waltar & Deaconess Michalle Bright
email - alpha7inc@msn.com or queenmichalle@msn.com

Deacon George & Deaconess Sharon Bright
email - brightg@lafayette.edu

Deacon Steve & Deaconess Vivian Broome
email - Stephenbroome16@yahoo.com or Teamgld@hotmail.com

Deacon Tony & Deaconess Renee Brown
email - princenword@yahoo.com or vanessa.gardner@msn.com

Deacon Leon & Deaconess Diane Chandler
email - leonchandler@rcn.com or ldydchandler@rcn.com

Deacon Arthur & Deaconess Debra Dabney
email - arthurdabney@msn.com or aniyas-nana@hotmail.com

Deacon Fred(Mick) & Deaconess Valerie Davis
emailmickeydluvschrist@yahoo.com or Davisv@Eastonsd.org

Deacon Motley & Deaconess Carmen Davis
email - grandmacita7@msn.com

Deacon James & Deaconess Dagna Dawson Amoah
email - dawsonamoahj@gmail.com or dagnadawsonamoah@verizon.net

Deacon Raymond & Deaconess Sharon Dickerson
email - rsdickers1@aol.com

Deacon Merrill & Deaconess Penelope Fennell
email - merrillfennell@yahoo.com or Pmoorefennell@yahoo.com

Deacon Carlton & Deaconess Joyce Green
email -  redeemed13@rcn.com

Deacon Tracy & Deaconess Renee Griffin
email - cgri179601@aol.com or reneegriffin926@gmail.com

Deacon Errol Grizzle
email - bornright@rcn.com

Deacon Tony & Deaconess Yvette Harrison
email - toraze1@rcn.com or yvette.j.harrison@rcn.com

Deacon Curtis & Deaconess Donna Johnson
email - curtis.johnson@stufund.com or faith4nlife@yahoo.com

Deacon Paul & Deaconess Melanie Lanier
email - pkl729@yahoo.com or lanierm220@gmail.com

Deacon Harold & Deaconess Sharon Levy
email - hlevy10317@aol.com or drsharont@aol.com

Deacon Ted & Deaconess Johnnie Ruth Moore - North Campus
email - jjrm5350@gmail.com 

Angelo(Tony) & Wendy Parker - North Campus
email - clueboy34@gmail.com or wparker713@gmail.com

Deacon Randy & Deaconess Maylyn Persico - North Campus
email - rwpersico@verizon.net or
mxpers@verizon.net

Deacon Elijah & Deaconess Barbara Powell
email - hatmag@aol.com

Deacon Joe & Deaconess Varsia Russell
email - christdied4uan4me@verizon.net

Deacon Emerson Straker
email - shilohson2@msn.com

Deacon Adolph & Deaconess Estelle Taylor
email - tay92@verizon.net

Deacon Charles & Deaconess Tangerla Thomas
email - charles.thomas@sanofi-aventis.com or Jadmylian1@comcast.net

Deacon Clarence & Deaconess Frances Thornton
email - cfthornton2002@yahoo.com or cfthorton200@yahoo.com

Deacon Hank & Deaconess Pam Vereen
email - henry.vereen@us.army.mil or pvereen@rcn.com

Deacon David & Deaconess Karen Willis
email - Godiskey2life@yahoo.com


Greater Shiloh Church Congregation Ward Servant Directory


Elder Mark & Deaconess Carol Moy
email - macamoy@yahoo.com

Elder Willie & Minister Stephanie Shaw - North Campus
email -
mrweshaw@yahoo.com or mrssashaw@yahoo.com

Sam & Carolyn Garrett
email - sgarrett822@yahoo.com or cgarrett0306@yahoo.com

Kelvin & Selina Harris
email - Bebop703@msn.com or sbw21212@msn.com

Willie & Audrey Hightower
email - Woogiedendy@yahoo.com

Jamie & Althea Mitchell
email - jaime.mitchell@ims-mpc.com or Althea.Mitchell@LSI.com

Pastor James & Bridget Alvin
email - Pastoraljames@comcast.net or Bridgetmjames@comcast.net

Ronald & Marcia Young
email - kaezar15@hotmail.com or littlegirl2275@yahoo.com



Greater Shiloh Church
403 Pastor Fred Davis Street Easton, PA 18042
phone: 610.252.5640 | fax: 610.252.2715 | email: nchrist21@aol.com