close

click image to close

Location:

403 Pastor Fred Davis Street
Easton, PA 18042

Phone:610.252.5640
Fax: 610.252.2715  

Email:  info@gshiloh.com


Sign-up to be added to our
E-mail list (click here)



PASTORAL 9th ANNIVERSARY
GUESTBOOK


2014 Greater Shiloh Church Event Calendar

2014 Fasting Guide


Verse of the Day

Directory

Office of the Senior Pastor, First Lady and Overseer
The Executive Administrative Office serves as the arm of the Senior Pastor and its responsibilities include all correspondence, meetings, phone calls,

ministry coordination, and any special projects assigned by the Senior Pastor, First Lady and Overseer.

Pastoral Care
Visitation Pastor
Pastor John Gaddy Jr.
484-541-1127
jgaddy@gshiloh.com

Pastoral Care Coordinator
Elder Hattie Powell
484-541-1115

Administrative Office

Personal Assistant to Senior Pastor
Min. Michalle Bright
484-541-1114
mbright@gshiloh.com

Admin Lead
Min. Olivia Obey
484-541-1116
oobey@gshiloh.com

Administrative Assistant
Daisy Gardner
484-541-1131
dgardner@gshiloh.com

Receptionist
Keshawne Jarmon
610-252-5640 x1100
sjarmon@gshiloh.com

Finance Department
Finance Director
H. Michael Swint
484-541-1117
hmswint@gshiloh.com

Oscar Heurtas
Worship Leader
484-541-1118
oheurtas@gshiloh.com

Maintenance Department
Facilities Supervisor
Deacon Anthony Brown
610-252-5640 ext (1201)
abrown@gshiloh.com

Youth Department
228 Student Ministry
Pastor Brandon Sardik
484-541-1129
bsardik@gshiloh.com

Ministry Coordination
Ministry Coordinator
Pastor Carl McCullough


 


 

 

 


Greater Shiloh Church
403 Pastor Fred Davis Street Easton, PA 18042
phone: 610.252.5640 | fax: 610.252.2715 | email: nchrist21@aol.com
FIFA 14 Coins | FUT 14 Coins | FIFA Coins | Tattoo Supplies | FIFA 14 Coins | Fashion Guides | Fashion Jewelry | Health Equipment | NFL Jerseys | WoW Gold | Fashion Clothes | WoW Gold | WoW Gold | Runescape Gold | RS Gold