Our Diaconate

Deacon Tracy Griffin

Deacon Tracy Griffin

Chairman

Deacon Tracy Griffin is the Chairman of the Greater Shiloh Church Diaconate.  At GSC, he also serves with Financial Peace University a biblically based curriculmn that teaches people how to handle money God’s way.   He and his wife, Renee, reside in the Lehigh Valley with their son, Omari.

DIACONATE BOARD OFFICERS

Deacon Tracy & Renee Griffin – Chairman    tracygriffin29@gmail.com

Deacon Merrill & Penelope Fennel – Vice Chair  merrillfennell@yahoo.com

Deacon Ted & Ruth Moore – Vice Chair (GSCN) teddymoore41545@gmail.com

Deacon Daryn & Vanessa West – Secretary  tvbd4@yahoo.com

Deacon Arthur & Debra Dabney – Treasurer  arthurdabney@msn.com

MAIN CAMPUS

Deacon George & Sharon Bright         georgebright1@gmail.com

Deacon Waltar & Michalle Bright       alpha7ink@gmail.com

Deacon Steve & Vivian Broome       stephenbroome16@yahoo.com

Deacon Tony & Renee Brown    princenword@yahoo.com

Deacon Leon & Diane Chandler    leonchandler@rcn.com

Deacon Ray & Sharon Dickerson    rsdickers1@aol.com

Deacon Merrill & Penelope Fennell   merrillfennell@yahoo.com

Deacon Harold & Sharon Levy   hlevy10317@aol.com

Deacon Carlton & Joyce Green    redeemed13@rcn.com

Deacon Tony & Yvette Harrison       toraze1@rcn.com

Deacon Paul & Melanie Lanier       pkl729@yahoo.com

Deacon Elijah & Barbara Powell         hatmag@aol.com

Deacon Joseph & Varsia Russell    christdied4uan4me@verizon.net

Deacon Emerson Straker     shilohson2@msn.com

Deacon Clarence & Francis Thornton   cfthorton2002@yahoo.com

Deacon Enock & Luz Berluche   epbj77@yahoo.com

Deacon Adolph & Estelle Taylor    tay92@verizon.net

Deacon Charles & Tangerla Thomas   Charles.thomas@sanofi.com

Deacon Hank & Pam Vereen           pvereen@rcn.com  or henry.vereen@usarmy.mil

Deacon David & Karen Willis    godiskey2life@yahoo.com

Deacon Clarence & Karen Cruse    cwcruse@gmail.com

Deacon James & Dorothy Dallam    dotjam@gmail.com

Deacon Adrian & Katrina Knight    knightbrood@gmail.com

Deacon Bethuel & Vivian Philantrope   bethuel1@verizon.net

Deacon Daryn & Vanessa West    tvbd4@yahoo.com

Deacon Billy & Debbie Worsley    wurship@gmail.com

NORTH CAMPUS

Deacon Herman & Pam Little     hlittle3@yahoo.com

Deacon Ted & Ruth Moore     jjrm5350@aol.com

Deacon Tony & Wendy Parker     aaparker24@gmail.com

Deacon Randy & Maylyn Persico     rwpersico@gmail.com